Gebau :: Consulting Structural Engineers :: Boulder, Colorado
Gebau, Inc.

WHAT THEY'RE SAYING...

“We have been talking a lot in the office lately about the performance of all the local structural firms. Gebau is consistently at the top of the list!”

Boulder Architects (multi-firm office)

Recent News:

We're Hiring - Structural Engineer May 7th — Seeking a senior PE looking to lead, design, and help our team grow and mature. Excellent opportunities for inspiring projects with a capable and ambitious team.
Please inquire.

GEBAU, Inc. Celebrating our 40th year in Business! Jan 3rd — Since 1982, we have been Building Legacy by providing high-quality structural engineering services to a variety of architect, developer, homeowner, and contractor clients. As of 2022, we are still going strong!

On The Boards Jun 16th — Exciting New Project Collaboration with Tabberson Architects for a new anchor building in a community center park - a 5000 sq. ft. restaurant/tavern, with ample covered exterior seating, all with exposed heavy timber.

Read More »

Get in touch with us:

Name:
Phone #:
- -
Email Address :
Tell us about your project:

Personnel

Gebau, Inc., is comprised of three principals of aggregate engineering design experience in excess of 70 years and industry related experience of more than 80 years.  This high density of experience in a small organization provides an unusual advantage to a wide range of clients.  The corresponding network structure of the organization and direct client communication provides for very efficient use of personnel, typically resulting in a reduced engineering cost and a more reliable final product. 

Gebau has been fortunate to attain and cultivate a very skilled, creative, and competent fellowship of design and support personnel, and to maintain its ranks through difficult economic challenges.  We aspire to be the best and understand that can only be achieved through commitment to consistent training and listening to our clients' objectives and needs. 

Paul Gallagher, P.E.
President
paul@gebau.com
Download vCard
Bio
John Arndt, P.E.
Engineer / Consultant (Founder)
jda@gebau.com
Download vCard
Bio
Yash Kaswala
Engineer
yash@gebau.com
Download vCard
Bio
Ashley Brendel
Engineer
ashley@gebau.com
Download vCard
Bio
Emily Johnson
Administrative Assistant (part-time)
emily@gebau.com
Download vCard
Bio
Joel Ambrosino, P.E.
Secretary/Treasurer
joel@gebau.com
Download vCard
Bio
Adam Tyner, P.E.
Structural Engineer
adam@gebau.com
Download vCard
Bio
Camille Heubner
Engineer, E.I,T
camille@gebau.com
Download vCard
Bio
Denise Wyatt
AP/AR Manager / Administrator
denise@gebau.com
Download vCard
Bio