Gebau :: Consulting Structural Engineers :: Boulder, Colorado
Gebau, Inc.

WHAT THEY'RE SAYING...

“You encouraged us to think more deeply about many of the details on our project.”

Recent News:

We're Hiring - Structural Engineers Jul 24th — Seeking a Senior PE looking to lead, design, and help our team grow and mature. Excellent opportunities for inspiring projects with a capable and ambitious team. We also have open positions for 2-5 year EITs and Junior PEs.
Please inquire!

We've moved! Jul 1st — After 2 decades on University Hill, we have relocated our offices to 168 Centennial Parkway, Suite 180, Louisville, Colorado. Come see us at our fresh, new digs!

GEBAU, Inc. Celebrating our 40th year in Business! Jan 3rd — Since 1982, we have been Building Legacy by providing high-quality structural engineering services to a variety of architect, developer, homeowner, and contractor clients. As of 2022, we are still going strong!

Read More »

Get in touch with us:

Name:
Phone #:
- -
Email Address :
Tell us about your project:

Personnel

Gebau, Inc., is comprised of three principals of aggregate engineering design experience in excess of 70 years and industry related experience of more than 80 years.  This high density of experience in a small organization provides an unusual advantage to a wide range of clients.  The corresponding network structure of the organization and direct client communication provides for very efficient use of personnel, typically resulting in a reduced engineering cost and a more reliable final product. 

Gebau has been fortunate to attain and cultivate a very skilled, creative, and competent fellowship of design and support personnel, and to maintain its ranks through difficult economic challenges.  We aspire to be the best and understand that can only be achieved through commitment to consistent training and listening to our clients' objectives and needs. 

Paul Gallagher, P.E.
President
paul@gebau.com
Download vCard
Bio
John Arndt, P.E.
Engineer / Consultant (Founder)
jda@gebau.com
Download vCard
Bio
Yash Kaswala
Engineer
yash@gebau.com
Download vCard
Bio
Ashley Brendel
Engineer
ashley@gebau.com
Download vCard
Bio
Emily Johnson
Administrative Assistant (part-time)
emily@gebau.com
Download vCard
Bio
Joel Ambrosino, P.E.
Secretary/Treasurer
joel@gebau.com
Download vCard
Bio
Adam Tyner, P.E.
Structural Engineer
adam@gebau.com
Download vCard
Bio
Camille Heubner
Engineer, E.I,T
camille@gebau.com
Download vCard
Bio
Denise Wyatt
AP/AR Manager / Administrator
denise@gebau.com
Download vCard
Bio